Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hampshirehead"
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Asylum on 2004-03-19 - Max Creek
1 Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World--> (13:11) 2. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (10:37) 3. Funk jam ---> (3:40) 4. Wild Side--> (15:35) 5. Dance--> (12:21) 6. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness (8:51) Disc 2: 1. I Want You To Know (8:51) 2. The Field--> (13:47) 3. Copperhead Road--> (9:17) 4. Eminence Front (10:41) Encore 5. Folsom Prison Blues--> (6:03) 6. Free Born Man (6:58)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 236 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Hoops and Hops Sports Bar on 2001-01-27 - Max Creek
Set one, disc one: 1. //Why You Been Gone So Long 2. Sadie 3. Dark Water 4. Solitaire Love 5. Hard Love 6. Six Days on the Road 7. In Harmony -> 8. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms Set one, disc two, continued: 1. Gypsy Blue -> 2. Eminence Front Set two: 3. Tuning 4. That's What They Say 5. Columbus Stockade Blues *DEBUT* 6. Let it Rock* 7. Feelin' Alright* Disc three: 1. Down on the Corner 2. Emerald Eyes -> 3...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 437 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Iron Springs Pub on 2006-12-21 - David Nelson Band
Set 1 Wind & Rain Slidin' Delta Louis Collins Diamond Joe ^ Hippie From Olema ^ Rosalie Mcfall ^ Fair To Even Odds Friend of the Devil Rocky Road Blues Set 2 John Hardy's Wedding Radish Paddy ^ Peggyo ^ Any Naked Eye Who Can Say (debut) Stella Blue Box of Rain Encore: Ripple
Downloads: 1,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Killington Ski Resort on 2004-03-27 - Max Creek
1 Set Disc 1: 1. Louisiana Sun ---> 2. Feelin' Alright ---> 3. Jones ---> 4. White Freightliner Blues Disc 2: 1. You Write The Book* ---> 2. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes* Disc 3: 1. The Bug*---> 2. Cruel World* ---> 3. jam*# ---> 4. Season Of The Witch*# ---> 5. Scarlet Begonias*%@ Encore: 6. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness ---> 7. You Let Me Down Again
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,465 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Deep Elem Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Brokedown Palace, E: Finiculi Finicula, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Deep Elem Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Bertha, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree